Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Lexington KY at Broadway Auto Mall

Broadway Auto Mall
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Feb 4, 2023,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
I've read the reviews and my husband and I, on the other hand, had a very good experience with Broadway automotive. We are from South Dakota and my husband found thos pickup (09 Duramax) online. He was looking for another work vehicle to use on our farm. He called Danny, our salesman (who was great). We put a small deposit down and they held the pick up for us until we flew down to pick it up. There was a problem with the transmission. They started working on that issue immediately and during that time gave us a car to use. After it was repaired we drove it back to SD (over 1000 miles )with no problems. Thanks to everyone at Broadway Auto... Steve and Tammy
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Jan 20, 2023,
Yes the vehicles can have issues but there isn’t too many that don’t. If you call and talk to them they are incredibly willing to work with you. You can’t beat the customer service honestly, my vehicle has need lots of work yes but they will help you along the way.
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Great salesperson in Christian! He helped me find the perfect Honda and has been a friend after the sale! These guys are golden! Do business with them!
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 10, 2022,
I had the best customer service from Christian (salesman). Told him what I had to spend, what I wanted, and in 1 hr and 10 min the papers was signed and I was out the door. The guys at Broadway Auto Mall was great. Best experience I ever had honestly. If you need a car go by and see them and Christian!!! You will not regret it. Steven, Lexington, Ky.
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 23, 2022,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Best people in Lexington
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Oct 29, 2022,
Great cars
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Jul 16, 2022,
Great employee there, and the owner is a great guy and always sells me great cars
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
May 19, 2022,
Great people great prices
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
May 14, 2022,
for this moment I think they are one of the best, good people. kind. and luis he is The guy is a very good person and good vibes. He always helps me in my doubts and in my truck they always fix it and keep it in good service.
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Apr 28, 2022,
They make it easy for me to shop]
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Apr 25, 2022,
Nice people. Helpfull.
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Mar 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Feb 18, 2022,
Great to buy you'll first car. Also, great service and they work with you too!
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Feb 16, 2022,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Feb 4, 2022,
Thank you ❤️
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Jan 29, 2022,
Great experience Danny help me get the suv I wanted even made sure that everything was ok with it I recommend going here
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 31, 2021,
Very kind people!
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 21, 2021,
(Translated by Google) very good deal Luis is very kind and patient with his clients. Good treatment and respectful 100% I recommend this car dealer my friends and I already got 5 very good cars from here! (Original) Muy buen trato Luis es muy amable paciente con sus clientes Buen trato y respetuoso 100% recomiendo este dealer de autos mis amigos y yo 5 carros muy buenos ya sacamos de aquí !
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
I personally am very satisfied so far. I have always wanted a certain body style of the Nissan maxima and they had one, higher miles had to replace crankshaft and camshaft sensors (300) but that's it...it had new Goodyear tires, oil clean, interior and exterior perfect....I paid alot for the car but being IRA buy here pay here you have to be realistic.
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 8, 2021,
I was in a terrible situation, someone pulled out in front of me and insurance companies take weeks or months to pay you and fi. Your car, yet my car is the only way I had to get to work (new here, ni o friend or family) . I called, Freddy told me with my down payment exactly what I could get in, other cars wanted to put me on 03 Chevy Cavaliers or 2003 impalas with 276k, Freddy got me in a gorgeous 04 Nissan maxima, fully loaded. I couldn't be happier
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Dec 1, 2021,
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 20, 2021,
This has been a great car lot for us. I bought my 2013 Nissan Altima here and now we just got my husband a 2008 Jeep Sahara. They staff are always friendly and helpful. Would definitely buy from here again.
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 16, 2021,
It was a quick situation, and Josh was amazing. He got me me in and out in no time
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
Jimmy is awesome! I drove over 4 hours and he made the process as seamless as possible. Very personable and a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend!
Edmunds Visitor Dealer Reviews (Sales)
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
Jimmy is awesome! I drove over 4 hours and he made the process as seamless as possible. Very personable and a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend!
Google Maps
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
Nov 9, 2021,
Jimmy is awesome! I drove over 4 hours and he made the process as seamless as possible. Very personable and a pleasure to work with! I would definitely recommend!
Facebook
Broadway Auto Mall Broadway Auto Mall
859-253-3700 $$$
★★★★★
131 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Edmunds.com Visitor Dealer Ratings and Reviews are the property of Edmunds.com, and may not be reproduced or distributed without the consent of Edmunds.com. Edmunds® is a trademark of Edmunds.com, Inc. Edmunds.com, Inc. is not affiliated with this website or app.

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us